Max Pannella trio

In September 2022, Max put together a trio featuring Luca Bertaglia on drums and Robbie Nicolls on bass to perform his originals and arrangements. Here is the group playing his take on "Everybody Wants to Rule the World" by Tears for Fears.


Summer Sessions

This summer, Max started writing instrumental pieces for solo performance on both guitar and electric bass. These tunes, “Ray”, “Moose Crossing”, and “Gull”, were released on youtube in August 2022. Visit his channel to see more.

"Ray" - The Beach House Sessions



"Moose Crossing" - The Tree House Sessions


"Gull" - The Beach House Sessions


Featured on